DON'T HESITATE JUST CALL...

CONTACT US

Loosemores Transport Ltd, Battlefield, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY4 3DE.

TELEPHONE:

01743 443156 General Haulage

01743 440900 Skip Hire

07843 267746 Emergency ONLY

 

EMAIL:

James Fullwood: MD and Specialised/ General Haulage / james@loosemorestransport.co.uk

Kevin Richards: General Haulage / kevin@loosemorestransport.co.uk

Tim Fullwood: Accounts / 
tim@loosemorestransport.co.uk

Dee Fullwood: Office Manager / dee@loosemorestransport.co.uk

Lisa Jones: Accounts / 
lisa@loosemorestransport.co.uk

Julie Fullwood
julie@loosemorestransport.co.uk

Send us your Enquiry

OUR LOCATION